Programme, Practice and Policy Committee - Meeting Dates

Below is a list of meeting dates for the Programme, Practice and Policy Committee.  
 
If you wish to submit papers for consideration at a PPP Committee meeting, please ensure these are submitted by the deadline given to groups@bcs.uk.

2020 Meeting Dates
Tuesday 22nd September 2020 (Papers due: 10/09/2020)
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 (Papres due: 22/10/2020)
Tuesday 8th December 2020 (Papers due: 26/11/2020)

2021 Meeting Dates
Tuesday 19th January 2021 (Papers due: 07/01/2021)
Tuesday 16th February 2021 (Papers due: 04/02/2021)
Tuesday 2nd March 2021 (Papers due: 18/02/2021)
Tuesday 27th April 2021 (Papers due: 15/04/2021)
Tuesday 18th May 2021 (Papers due: 06/05/2021)
Tuesday 15th June 2021 (Papers due: 03/06/2021)
Tuesday 20th July 2021 (Papers due: 08/07/2021)
Tuesday 21st September 2021 (Papers due: 09/09/2021)
Tuesday 9th November 2021 (Papers due: 28/10/2021)
Tuesday 7th December 2021 (Papers due: 25/11/2021)

(Please note that papers submitted to the PPP Committee might be reviewed by an alternative sub-committee first, if deemed more appropriate.)