Finance Committee members

Ian Sunley (Chair)

  • North Staffordshire Chairman

Terry Freedman

  • Member of Council
  • Treasurer of PROMS-G
  • Treasurer of Data Management SG

Judith Taylor

  • Head of BCS Member Groups

Iain Thompson

  • Member of Council
  • Member of Nominations Committee
  • Edinburgh Branch Committee Member
  • Chair of Membership Board
  • Vice President of Trustee Board 



Dan Hayton

  • Treasurer of Computer Conservation Society

Andy Cox

  • Treasurer of Mid Wales Branch

Helen Fletcher

  • Secretary of Dorset Branch
  • Active Member of BCS Women
Helen Fletcher's picture