MB Finance Committee - Meeting Dates

Below is a list of meeting dates for Membership Board Finance Committee.  

If you wish to submit papers for consideration at a MB Finance meeting, please ensure these are submitted at least two weeks before the meeting date below to Karen Myatt on groups@bcs.uk 

(Please note that papers submitted to the Finance Committee might be reviewed by an alternative sub-committee first, if deemed more appropriate.)

 

2017 Meeting Dates                                            Papers Due
                        
Thursday 19th January                                         Friday 6th
Thursday 16th February                                       Friday 3rd
Thursday 23rd March                                           Friday 10th
Thursday 20th April                                             Friday 7th
Thursday 18th May                                              Friday 5th
Wednesday 21st June                                           Friday 9th
Thursday  20th July                                              Friday 7th
Thursday 17th August                                         Friday 4th
Wednesday 20th September                                 Friday 8th
Thursday 19th October                                        Friday 6th
Wednesday 15th November                                  Friday 3rd
Thursday 14th December                                     Friday 8th

Please visit the Supplementary Funding Request page for more information on applying for additional funds and submission deadlines.