CB Best Practice Committee - Meeting Dates

Below is a list of meeting dates for Community Board Best Practice Committee.  

If you wish to submit papers for consideration at a CB Best Practice meeting, please ensure these are submitted at least two weeks before the meeting date below to Ellen Goodenough on groups@bcs.uk 

(Please note that papers submitted to the Best Practice Committee might be reviewed by an alternative sub-committee first, if deemed more appropriate.)

2017 Meeting Dates

Thursday 26th January
Thursday 23rd February
Thursday 30th March

Thursday 27th April
Thursday 25th May
Thursday 29th June
Thursday 27th July
Thursday 24th August
Thursday 28th September
Thursday 26th October
Thursday 23rd November
Thursday 21st December