Supplementary funding

All applications for Supplementary Funding should be submitted no later than a week before the date of the Finance Committee meeting and be at least six weeks prior to the date the funding is required.

*By the end of the day. +These dates maybe subject to change.  Any received after this time will be put forward to the next meeting date.                         

2017 Meeting Dates                                            Papers Due
                        
Thursday 19th January                                         Friday 6th
Thursday 16th February                                       Friday 3rd
Thursday 23rd March                                           Friday 10th
Thursday 20th April                                             Friday 7th
Thursday 18th May                                              Friday 5th
Wednesday 21st June                                           Friday 9th
Thursday  20th July                                              Friday 7th
Thursday 17th August                                         Friday 4th
Wednesday 20th September                                 Friday 8th
Thursday 19th October                                        Friday 6th
Wednesday 15th November                                  Friday 3rd
Thursday 14th December                                     Friday 8th

We also have an Open Office version of the Supplementary Funding Request Form, please email groups@bcs.uk to request this.

file: